David Rome
Your Body Knows the Answer

Workshops & Classes


LIVING IN THE CHALLENGE: Introduction to Mindful Focusing
Mar
15
to Apr 12

LIVING IN THE CHALLENGE: Introduction to Mindful Focusing

REGISTER HERE

Online ZOOM Class, Five Thursdays, March 15 through April 12

8:30-10pm Eastern; 6:30-8pm Mountain; 5:30-7pm Pacific

Tuition $125

Classes recorded and available to participants only online.

This five-session telephone seminar gently guides and supports you to access your body’s own deep, non-conceptual knowing. Each 90-minute class includes instruction, guided exercises, personal sharing and discussion. Between classes you will be paired with another participant to take turns practicing Focusing and Partnering (empathic listening).

View Event →
Embodied Listening: Uncovering Our Bodies’ Natural Wisdom
Sep
22
to Sep 24

Embodied Listening: Uncovering Our Bodies’ Natural Wisdom

To read more and register go HERE.

This program is highly experiential and held within a safe and nurturing container. It includes periods of meditation, short presentations by the retreat leaders, guided body awareness with gentle, hands-on instruction, felt sense exercises, one-on-one listening partnerships, and group discussion. 

 

View Event →